h1

3 for 1

Septembrie 10, 2012

Belief over misery
I’ve seen the enemy
And I won’t go back
Back to how it was
And I’ve got my heart set
On what happens next
I’ve got my eyes wide
And it’s not over yet
We are miracles
And we’re not alone

(Switchfoot – This Is Home)
***

Earth crushed me, fame brushed me
The streets hushed me as life touched me
Time placed me, events dazed me
Love saved me now and again

(A-HA – Time and Again)

***

And dreams of
Para-para-paradise
Para-para-paradise
Para-para-paradise
Oh oh oh oh oh oh-oh-oh
She’d dream of
Para-para-paradise
Para-para-paradise
Para-para-paradise
Oh oh oh oh oh oh-oh-oh-oh

La-la-la-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la
And so lying underneath those stormy skies
She’d say, „oh, ohohohoh I know the sun must set to rise”
(Coldplay – Paradise)

I ♥ comments

