h1

definiții exacte și precise

Martie 13, 2013

E drept, nu e prima dată pe blog. E drept, nu mă pot sătura să-l aud. Dacă I-am spune toate astea lui Dumnezeu, cât de minunat ar fi? You are all my reasons and reason. Tu mă naști, Tu mă transformi, Tu mă iubești. Eu?

**

„What truly is logic? Who decides reason? My quest has taken me to the physical, the metaphysical, the delusional, and back. I have made the most important discovery of my career – the most important discovery of my life. It is only in the mysterious equations of love that any logic or reasons can be found. I am only here tonight because of you. You are the only reason I am. You are all my reasons. Thank you.” (John Nash – A Beautiful Mind)

 

I ♥ comments

